Featured Tracks


Mari Iijima Email List

Join the email list :)


New Album "Chaos and Stillness" (Autographed) - with a special photocard

Chaos and Stillness  /  Mari Iijima

1 Hotel Lobby
2 News for You
3 Pieces of The Sun
4 Cringe
5 Maybe
6 Surrender
7 Unreasonable
8 No One Likes Me
9 Dear Vin

Produced, all songs written, arranged, programmed, performed, recorded & artwork by Mari Iijima


特典ポストカード(special postcard)


$20 plus shipping & handling fee